Home Failure Frame Anime Unveils New Key Visual, Trailer and Cast Additions

Failure Frame Anime Unveils New Key Visual, Trailer and Cast Additions

Failure Frame anime revealed a new trailer featuring new cast additions. Junichi Suwabe, Asuka Shioiri, Misaki Watada, and Hitomi Ueda will be joining the cast as Civit Gartland, Nyantan Kikipat, Lisbeth, and Eeve Speed. The anime premieres on July 4. The trailer features the opening theme song “Hazure” performed by CHOGAKUSEI and written and composed by Yuki Tsujimura and Takuya Yamanaka from THE ORAL CIGARETTES.

Failure Frame – Trailer

Studio Seven Arcs is animating the adaptation with Michio Fukuda as the director.  Yasuhiro Nakanishi is in charge of the series composition. Kana Hashidate is both the character designer and chief animation director. Tatsuhiko Saiki is composing the music.

Failure Frame – New Key Visual

Failure Frame anime will adapt the Failure Frame: I Became the Strongest and Annihilated Everything With Low-Level Spells light novel series written by Kaoru Shinozaki and illustrated by KWKMcurrently serialized under the Overlap Bunko imprint. The same publisher is also serializing a manga adaptation with art by Sho Uyoshi on Comic Gardo. Seven Seas Entertainment licensed the Failure Frame light novel series in English and described the plot as:

Mimori Touka has always been something of a background character in his high school. So when he and his classmates are summoned to a fantasy land and gifted with incredible skills, it seems like the perfect opportunity to make a name for himself. The only problem? Mimori’s skills are abysmal at best, and he’s banished to a deadly dungeon. But as he begins to test these new abilities, he discovers just how powerful he’s become. Can Mimori fight his way back to exact revenge?!

Source: Official Website
© Kaoru Shinozaki, Overlap / Failure Frame Production Committee

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.