Home Love Live Superstar Liella Reveals 2 New Members

Love Live Superstar Liella Reveals 2 New Members

Love Live! Superstar!!‘s Liella revealed two new members of the group on Friday. Wien Margarete who previously appeared on Love Live! Superstar!! season 2 will become part of Liella alongside Tomari Onitsuka, the Natsumi’s sister who was one of the members of the school idol group. Voice actress Yuina will reprise her role as Wien while Tomari’s voice actress is yet to be revealed. The Love Live! website also unveiled a new visual that contains all 11 members of Liella on Omotesando Street.

Love Live! Superstar!! new visual with all members of Liella

 Love Live! Superstar!! is the fourth installment of the Love Live franchise. The first season aired in July 2021 with 12 episodes while the second aired the following year with the same number of episodes. Studio Bandai Namco Arts (previously Sunrise) animated both series seasons with Takahiko Kyoguko as director. The third season was announced last October after the final episode of the 2nd season aired.

Crunchyroll is streaming the anime and they describe the plot as follows:
The first students have arrived at Yuigaoka Girls’ High School, a new academy built on the crossroads of Omotesando, Harajuku, and Aoyama. With no history, no upperclassmen to rely on, and no name to speak of, this school’s totally starting from scratch! In the midst of this, a team of five girls led by Kanon Shibuya discover “school idols.” —I love singing! I really do! And I want to accomplish something with it! So the hopes of these stars, still small in stature, begin to accumulate…and so begins the “School Idol Project” of five girls with a blank slate and infinite potential.

Source: Love Live Official Website
©Project Love Live! Superstar !!; ©2022 PROJECT Lovelive! Superstar!!

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.