Home My Hero Academia Season 6 Reveals Special Dabi Visual for Episode 11

My Hero Academia Season 6 Reveals Special Dabi Visual for Episode 11

My Hero Academia Season 6 revealed a new visual with Dabi, dedicated to episode 11 of the series which is set to premiere this Saturday. The visual is titled “Dabi’s Dance.” The sixth season of the anime will air in two consecutive cours.

Hiro Shimono, who voices Dabi, also commented on the upcoming episode saying that he was really looking forward to the recording. He said he wanted to show his emotions without holding back and that he felt like he was doing a stage performance while recording. The upcoming episode of My Hero Academia will put Dabi and his identity under the spotlight and Shimono hopes that fans will enjoy it.

Studio BONES returned to animate the highly popular sequel, which covers the Paranormal Liberation War Arc. The arc spanned from chapter 253 to chapter 306 of the manga. Masahiro Mukai is directing, with Yosuke Kuroda on the series composition. Hitomi Odashima and Yoshiko Umakoshi are in charge of character designs.

My Hero Academia is a manga series by Kohei Horikoshi that has been serialized in the Weekly Shonen Jump since 2014. The manga received an anime adaptation by studio BONES in 2016. Season 2 aired in 2017, followed by the third season in 2018. The fourth part of the anime series started airing in the fall of 2019 and ended in the winter of 2020. The fifth and latest season aired in 2021 and had a total of 25 episodes. The franchise also has 3 movies: Two Heroes (2018), Heroes:Rising (2019) and World Heroes’ Mission (2021). Crunchyroll is streaming the series.

The cast includes:

  • Daiki Yamashita (Deku)
  • Nobuhiko Okamoto (Bakugo)
  • Yuki Kaji (Todoroki)
  • Aoi Yuki (Tsuyu)
  • Kaito Ishikawa (Iida)
  • Toshiki Masuda (Kirishida)
  • Ayane Sakura (Ochaco)
  • Hiro Shimono (Dabi)
  • Koki Ucihayama (Shigaraki)
  • Misato Fukuen (Himiko)
  • Marina Inoue (Yaoyorozu)
  • Tasuku Hatanaka (Kaminari)
  • Kei Shinodu (Jiro)
  • Eri Kitamura (Ashido)
  • Kaori Nazuka (Hagakure)
  • Junichi Suwabe (Aizawa)
  • Tetsu Inada (Endeavor)
  • Yuichi Nakamura (Hawks)

Source: Official Website
©Kohei Horikoshi / Shueisha, My Hero Academia Production Committee

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.