Home Itou Miku's 3rd Album Has Been Announced

Itou Miku's 3rd Album Has Been Announced

The famous voice actress, Itou Miku has unveiled new information on her 3rd Album titled Rhythmic Flavor. Itou Miku’s 3rd album is scheduled to be released on December 23, 2020. Miku is also known for her roles as, Miku Nakano from The Quintessential Quintuplets, Kokoro Natsume from Princess Connect! Re:Dive, Tsurumaki Kokoro from BanG Dream! and many more.

Of course, it doesn’t stop there! It was announced that Rhythmic Flavor will contain 3 new songs. BEAM YOU, Good Song, and the ending theme for the game Ryuo no Oshigoto!, One’s Heart. The new album will have 11 songs including 4 songs from her 6th and 7th single.

The contents of the album:

– Plunderer
-Hello new pink
-Lonely dark
-Sweet Bitter Sweet Days
-One’s Heart
-Good Song

Miku’s Latest song, Good Song, also has a new short Music Video that was released today! Watch it here

On Itou Miku’s Twitter, she announced that, she wrote the lyrics for her new song, Good Song, that will be featured on her 3rd Album.

You can buy the album on December 23, at the price of:

[Limited Edition with BD]
Price: ¥ 4,000 + tax Part number: COZX-1700-1701
[Regular Edition]
Price: ¥ 3,000 + tax Part number: COCX-41351

You can check more information about the album here!

Click Here!

You can know more about Itou Miku and follow her

Official Twitter
Official Instagram
LINE Official Account: @itomiku_official

Source: Nippon Columbia Itou Miku

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.