Type to search

The Virsonas of 4V Live are Ready to Debut!

Anime Corner Author

This coming July 16-18 PDT, get ready for 4V Live Agency’s official launch. The three-member group ‘4V Origins’ are making their debuts on YouTube

Say hello to the 4V Live Agency. The VTuber Agency “seeks to transform the virtual entertainment industry,” according to their profile sent to Anime Corner. The agency provides their talents with extensive content freedom, the ownership of the character, and not to mention, promoting a “creator-first” mentality with their work.

About 4V as an agency:

4V stands for “For Virtual content creators”

The US-based virtual entertainment company aims to provide a platform for people to express their artistic side through VTubing. In addition, they also stated that “4V Live’s mission is to democratize the business of the entertainment industry for content creators, and we believe that the content creators should have the right to radical freedom of speech and access to ethical business support.”

4V Origin’s Virsonas

4V Live describes the following VTubers (named “Virsonas”) as follows:

Vivian Voss

“You think you can keep up?”

Vivian has always been a troublemaker. Ever since Vivian was born, she was always causing havoc. You could find her destroying anything in sight and starting fights, and when she turned 17 years old, she was sent to juvenile rehab.

While in rehab, Vivian found a new passion. Instead of breaking enemies’ bones, she started to bake cakes. Sure, she would get into fights every now and then, but could now make decisions with a level head.

Debut schedule:

  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 5 PM (PDT) / 8 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 from 9 AM (JST)

Orion Juno

“In the depths of your darkest hour, a warm and guiding light emerges from the fog…”

Orion is a spirit guide, born from the yearning of humans for inner peace during their darkest moments. Outcast by humans that had grown afraid of her power, Orion has spent many years in isolation within the misty forest she calls home.

She has spent these years observing the development of civilization and human behavior from afar, especially with the help of the internet! She hopes that VTubing is the opportunity she’s been waiting for to finally reconnect with the very beings she exists to serve.

Debut schedule:

  • Saturday July 17, 2021 from 2 PM (PDT) / 5 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 from 6 AM (JST)

Angelina Kumalo

“Hot single fish girls in your area want to talk to you”

A lionfish whose wish came true when a mysterious god turned her into a human. She was raised by an old married couple when she washed ashore on a tropical island as a young child.

Since then, she has grown up and traveled around the world to land up in America!

Debut schedule:

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 from 11 AM (PDT) / 2 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 from 3 AM (JST)

Are you looking forward to 4V Origin’s debut? Let us know in the comments. Once again, stay tuned to Anime Corner for the latest major updates in the VTuber community.

Sources: Newswire 4V Origins Debut Press Release / 4V Live Agency official website

Tags::
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments