Home To Your Eternity Reveals 5 Cast Members for New Arc

To Your Eternity Reveals 5 Cast Members for New Arc

On July 5, 2021, the official website of “To Your Eternity” announced an addition to their cast members! The cast will play characters in the new “Jananda Island” story arc for Fushi’s journey. The new arc begins in the 13th episode that will air on July 12.

The new arc of Fushi’s journey will take us to the “Prison Island of Jananda.” The cast includes Eri Inagawa (Cyan from Show by Rock!!) who will voice the mysterious girl, Tonari. Joining as Tonari’s friends are Yū Kobayashi (Sasha from Attack on Titan) who will voice Sandel, and Nobuyuki Kobushi (Gotaro from Shirobako) who will voice Uroy.

In addition, Yuko Natsuyoshi (Sasha from The Misfit of Demon King Academy) will play as Mia and lastly, Konomi Kohara (Chika from Kaguya-sama: Love Is War) as Oopa.

Alongside the character art designs, the website also included personal comments from the new “To Your Eternity” cast! Everyone is excited to join “To Your Eternity” and they hope that the audience will enjoy the new arc and characters. Read more about their comments on the official website.

To Your Eternity Episode 13 Release Date

The new “To Your Eternity” cast will make their debut in Episode 13! It is titled, “Aspiring to Go Higher” and will air on Monday, July 12 at 10:50 PM (JST). It will also be available to watch on Crunchyroll and Ani-One Asia’s YouTube channel in select regions.

If you enjoyed this week’s episode of “To Your Eternity”, make sure to vote for it on our weekly poll! Furthermore, you may read all our other “To Your Eternity” articles on the site.

To Your Eternity” is an anime adaptation of the manga series written by Yoshitoki Ōima. It follows the story of a mysterious orb sent to Earth. It has no identity nor emotions, but through time it learns to take different forms. One day, it acquires the form of a boy and gains consciousness. The boy, Fushi, sets off to travel in search of new experiences, places, and people. “The journey begins.”

Source: Official Website
© ⼤今良時・講談社/NHK・NEP

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.