Home Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Soundtrack Is Now Available

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Soundtrack Is Now Available

The official soundtrack for Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is now available digitally as of October 27, 2023. Fans can also preorder the vinyl edition here, which is set for release in 2024. The Cyberpunk: Edgerunners soundtrack was composed by Akira Yamaoka, Marcin Orzybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk.

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners soundtrack’s official tracklist consists of:

  • “This Fffire” – Franz Ferdinand
  • “Opening Credits” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Modern Anthill” – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • “Sudden Skirmish” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Like a Boy” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Cloudy Day” – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • “Whatever It Takes” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Into the Fire” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Consumer Cathedral” – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  • “Juiced Up” – P.T. Adamczyk
  • “Lucky You” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t” – Akira Yamaoka
  • “Run to the Edge” – Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
  • “Let You Down” – Dawid Podsiadło

Mike Pondsmith and Rafal Jaki’s Cyberpunk: Edgerunners debuted on Netflix in September 2022 to critical acclaim. Cyberpunk: Edgerunners took inspiration from the Pondsmith’s original world as well as CD Projekt Red’s Cyberpunk 2077. The anime’s screenplay was by Masahiko Otsuka and Yoshiki Usa and was directed by Hiroyuki Imaishi of Studio Trigger fame. Trigger recently released figures of the Cyberpunk characters Lucy, Rebecca, David, and also Kill la Kill‘s Ryuko Matoi which will all ship in 2024.

Netflix’s official synopsis for Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is:
In a dystopia riddled with corruption and cybernetic implants, a talented but reckless street kid strives to become a mercenary outlaw — an edgerunner.

Source: Press Release
© 2022 CD PROJEKT S.A ℗ 2023 Milan Records, a label of Sony Music Entertainment.

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.