Home Solo Leveling Season 2 Reveals First Trailer

Solo Leveling Season 2 Reveals First Trailer

Solo Leveling Season 2 -Arise from the Shadow- anime revealed the first teaser trailer. Studio A-1 Pictures is returning to animate, while the anime is ‘coming soon’ to Crunchyroll. The trailer features the original soundtrack song ‘4eVR’ by Hiroyuki SAWANO.

Solo Leveling Season 2 – First Anime Trailer

The Solo Leveling Season 2 anime staff includes:

  • Director: Shunsuke Nakashige
  • Series Composition: Noboru Kimura
  • Character Designer: Tomoko Sudo
  • Sub-Character Designer: Chiaki Kozumi
  • Monster Designer: Hirotaka Takuda
  • Prop Design: Soutarou Shiraishi
  • Action Director: Yoshihiro Kanno, Hirokatsu Maruyama
  • Main Animator: Takafumi Tori, Kaito Hashimoto, Hajime Nakagawa
  • Art Director: Yasuhiro Okumura
  • Color Design: Naomi Nakano
  • Director of Photography: Daichi Iseki
  • CG Director: Toshitaka Morioka
  • Motion Graphics: Hiromu Oshiro (Production I.G.)
  • Editing: Yuji Kondou
  • Sound Director: Ryo Tanaka
  • Music: Hiroyuki Sawano
  • Animation Production: A-1 Pictures

The anime is adapting the webtoon (originally a web novel) by Chugong (original author) and h-goon (adaptation) with art by DUBU (REDICE Studio). Crunchyroll is streaming, and they describe the story:
They say whatever doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, but that’s not the case for the world’s weakest hunter Sung Jinwoo. After being brutally slaughtered by monsters in a high-ranking dungeon, Jinwoo came back with the System, a program only he could see, that’s leveling him up in every way. Now, he’s inspired to discover the secrets behind his powers and the dungeon that spawned them.

Solo Leveling was voted the most anticipated anime of Winter 2024, and it also won Best New Anime at our Winter 2024 Anime Awards. Season 1 ran for 12 episodes from January to April 2024, with the main staff consisting of Shunsuke Nakashige as the director, Tomoko Sudo as the character designer, Kevin Penkin as the music composer, and Noboru Kimura in charge on the series composition.

Solo Leveling anime voice cast:

  • Taito Ban/Aleks Le as Sung Jinwoo
  • Genta Nakamura/Justin Briner as Yoo Jinho
  • Reina Ueda/Michelle Rojas as Cha Hae-in
  • Daisuke Hirakawa/Ian Sinclair as Choi Jong-in
  • Hiroki Touchi/Christopher R. Sabat as Baek Yoonho
  • Banjo Ginga/Kent Williams as Go Gunhee
  • Makoto Furukawa/SungWon Cho as Woo Jinchul
  • Haruna Mikawa/Rebecca Wang as Sung Jinah
  • Dani Chambers as Lee Joohee

Source: Official Website
© Solo Leveling Animation Partners

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.