Home Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End Reveals Character Trailers for Lawine, Kanne

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End Reveals Character Trailers for Lawine, Kanne

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End anime has revealed character trailers for Lawine and Kanne ahead of the “First-Class Mage Exam” arc of the series. The 2nd cour of the anime begins tomorrow, January 5. The new characters are voiced by Sayumi Suzushiro and Azumi Waki, respectively, and they were revealed in the 2nd cour trailer along with 9 more characters.

Frieren: Beyond Journeys End – Lawine Character Trailer

Madhouse is animating the series, which returns broadcasting tomorrow on January 5. Keiichiro Saito is directing, Tomohiro Suzuki is in charge of the script, Evan Call is handling the music, and Reiko Nagasawa is the character designer. The cast for the anime includes:

  • Atsumi Tanezaki as Frieren
  • Kana Ichinose as Fern
  • Chiaki Kobayashi as Stark
  • Yuichi Nakamura as Sein
  • Nobuhiko Okamoto as Himmel
  • Hiroki Tochi as Heiter
  • Yoji Ueda as Eisen
  • Ayana Taketatsu as Aura
  • Hiroki Yasumoto as Qual
  • Junichi Suwabe as Lugner
  • Manaka Iwami as Linie
  • Azumi Waki as Kanne
  • Sayumi Suzushiro as Lawine
  • Kisho Taniyama as Wirbel
  • Ikumi Hasegawa as Übel
  • Jiro Saitou as Denken
  • Shouhei Komatsu as Land
  • Eiji Hanawa as Richter
  • Shizuka Ishigami as Laufen
  • Kanae Itou as Ehre
  • Haruka Terui as Sense
  • Tarasuke Shingaki as Genau
Frieren: Beyond Journeys End – Kanne Character Trailer

Crunchyroll describes the story as follows:
After the party of heroes defeated the Demon King, they restored peace to the land and returned to lives of solitude. Generations pass, and the elven mage Frieren comes face to face with humanity’s mortality. She takes on a new apprentice and promises to fulfill old friends’ dying wishes. Can an elven mind make peace with the nature of life and death? Frieren embarks on her quest to find out

Source: Official Website
© Yamada Kanehito, Abe Tsukasa /Shogakukan / “Sousou no Frieren” Production Committee

You may also like

The comments are temporarily unavailable for maintenance.